Oregon Healthcare Financial Management Association
 

Join HFMA Now! Follow us on |facebook | Linkedin

   

 

National HFMA Website

National HFMA Membership

 

 

Want to speak at an upcoming conference?

HFMA Presentation Proposal Form 


We sincerely thank our sponsors for their generous support!


 Diamond Sponsors                                                

                                                  

 

                                                                                                          

DeLap LLP

http://www.delapcpa.com/

Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLP

http://www.pwc.com/us/en/index.jhtml

Columbia Collection Services

http://www.columbiacollection.com/

Boost

http://www.boost-hc.com/

Hawes Financial http://www.hawesfinancial.com/


 

 Platinum Sponsors                         

                                                            

                                                                                                      

            

                

 

Triage Consulting Group                            
http://www.triageconsulting.com/
Relay Health - McKesson http://relayhealth.com/
GE http://www3.gehealthcare.com/
Cardon Outreach http://www.cardonoutreach.com/
KPMG http://www.kpmg.com/
Moss Adams http://www.mossadams.com/
CloudMed Solutions http://www.cloudmedsolutions.com/
Healthcare Outsourcing Network http://www.outsourcingnetwork.com/


 Gold Sponsors                                                                  


                                                              

                      

                                                                 

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP        

http://www.orrick.com/

Hall Render  

https://www.hallrender.com/

WIPFLI

http://www.wipfli.com/

Cleverly & Associates      

http://www.cleverlyassociates.com/


 Silver Sponsors

Cirius Group                             http://www.ciriusgroup.com/

CMRE Financial

https://www.cmrefsi.com/

Xtend Healthcare Advanced Revenue

Solutions

http://www.xtendhealthcare.net/

Connance

http://www.connance.com/

Healthcare Resource Group

http://www.hrgpros.com/

Progressive Management Systems

http://www.pmscollects.com/

Healthnet

https://www.healthnet.com/

 

 

 Bronze Sponsors     
Adreima                               http://www.adreima.com/
Dingus, Zarecor & Associates http://www.dzacpa.com/
PNC Bank http://www.pnc.com/healthcare/
Valley Credit Services http://www.valley-creditservice.com/
Merchants Credit Services http://www.merchantscredit.com/
First Choice Health http://www.fchn.com/